Verwaltungsrat

Widmer Andreas
Präsident

Wolfhaldenstrasse 13
9500 Wil
andreas.widmer@tbwil.ch

Dahinden Clemens
Vizepräsident

Alpenblick 10
9553 Bettwiesen

clemens.dahinden@gkwil.ch

Schaub Glauco
Verwaltungsrat

Büechliacker 6
9562 Märwil

gschaub@stfw.ch

Meili Daniel
Verwaltungsrat

Technische Betriebe Wil
Speerstrasse 10
9500 Wil

daniel.meili@stadtwil.ch

Gnos Andreas
Verwaltungsrat

Technische Betriebe Wil
Speerstrasse 10
9500 Wil

andreas.gnos@tb-wil.ch

Schaffer Heinz
Verwaltungsrat

Hauptstrasse 38
9507 Stettfurt

heinz.schaffer@leunet.ch

Schmid Othmar
Verwaltungsrat

Gemeindeverwaltung
Flugplatzstrasse 12
8514 Amlikon-Bissegg

othmar.schmid@amlikon-bissegg.ch