Geschäftsstelle

Betriebswarte

Meienberger Willi

Betriebswart

Gemeinde Affeltrangen
Hauptstrasse 6

9556 Affeltrangen

Tel. 058 346 25 00
Mobile 079 642 11 61
willi.meienberger@affeltrangen.ch

Hess Pius

Stv. Betriebswart

Technische Betriebe Wil
Speerstrasse 10
9500 Wil

Tel. 071 913 00 36
pius.hess@tb-wil.ch

Rechnungsführung

Rechnungsführung

Schweizer Goar

Technische Betriebe Wil
Speerstrasse 10
9500 Wil

goar.schweizer@tb-wil.ch

Aktuarin

Aktuarin

 

Holenstein Petra

Technische Betriebe Wil
Speerstrasse 10
9500 Wil

petra.holenstein@tb-wil.ch

Kontrollstelle

Wellauer Pascal 
Präsident Kontrollstelle

Kreiselstrasse 6

Bänikon

8514 Amlikon-Bissegg

pascal.wellauer@tkb.ch

 

Holenstein Walter

Mitglied der Kontrollstelle

Grundstrasse 71

9500 Wil

weholenstein@thurweb.ch

Stäheli Anton

Mitglied der Kontrollstelle

Vogelherdweg 18

9554 Tägerschen

anton.staeheli@bsb-bodensee.ch

 

Baumgartner Dora

Ersatzmitglied der Kontrollstelle

Bohl

9562 Märwil

baumdora@hotmail.ch